New South Wales

The Whitmore Lecture 2021

We are delighted to invite you to the 2021 Whitmore Lecture, to be delivered by the Hon Virginia Bell AC and titled Balancing informality with natural justice and the work of Tribunals.
The lecture will be held on Wednesday 21 April 2021, 5.30 – 7pm.

Please click here for further details and to register.

Contact Details

Kathryn McKenzie
COAT NSW Chapter Secretariat

Telephone: 0418 281 116

Please click here to read our  most recent Newsletters:

COAT NSW eNews - August 2020
COAT News! Last chance to register for Thursday’s Whitmore Lecture & AGM - Preview
COAT NSW 2019 Whitmore Lecture
December 2019 Newsletter - COAT NSW

Committee Members

  • Anina Johnson
    Convenor , Deputy President, Mental Health Review Tribunal
  • Judge Gerard Phillips
    Vice Convenor , President, Workers Compensation Commission
  • Katrina Harry
    Treasurer , National Registrar, Veterans’ Review Board
  • Elizabeth Connolly
    Secretary, Executive Director, Registry Operations, Administrative Appeals Tribunal
  • Malcom Schyvens
    Committee, Deputy President, NSW Civil & Administrative Tribunal
  • Chris Matthies
    Committee , Executive Director, Strategy & Policy, Administrative  Appeals Tribunal
  • Jason Cabarrús
    Committee , District Registrar, Administrative Appeals Tribunal
  • Marie Johns
    Committee , Principal Claims Assessor State Insurance Regulatory Authority
  • Geri Ettinger
    Committee , Member, Workers Compensation Commission

Related Publications

See all Publications