Latest News and Events


2020 COAT NSW Webinar – Tribunals: effective dispute resolution in a time of change

Friday, 20 November 2020 @ 9:30 am – 1:00 pm –

This year’s COAT NSW annual conference is moving online as a half-day webinar. Expert speakers will cover three topics offering a mix of practical knowledge and skills as well as reflections on where to next for tribunals in light of COVID-19. There will be opportunities to interact with the speakers and with other participants via virtual networking.

Click here for more information and to register.


Telephone: 0418 281 116   -   GPO Box 268, Darlinghurst NSW 1300