The application for membership/renewal of membership form  is available for download here.. Please note that our membership and financial year end  is 28 February.

Please click here for our Constitution/Association Rules.

Contact Details

For enquiries about the COAT Victorian Chapter please contact Jodie Preston on email:

Committee Members

Genevieve Nihill AM – President , Deputy President, Victorian Civil and Administrative Tribunal
Susan Woodford – Vice President , District Registrar, Melb Registry, Administrative Appeals Tribunal
Andrea Treble – Secretary , Member, Victorian Civil and Administrative Tribunal
Suzanne Kirkton – Treasurer , Member, Victorian Civil and Administrative Tribunal
Fotini Panagiotidis – Committee , Member, Suitability Panel
John Longo – Committee , Member, Administrative Appeals Tribunal
Kim Parker – Committee , Member, Administrative Appeals Tribunal
Owen Mahoney – Committee , Member, Victorian Civil and Administrative Tribunal
Jack Nalpantidis – Committee , Member, Administrative Appeals Panel, Mental Health Tribunal, Forensic Leave Panel & Accident Compensation Conciliation Service
Kim Magnussen – Committee , Member, Mental Health Tribunal, Victorian Institute of Teaching & Suitabilty Panel
Robyn Mills – Committee , Victoria Legal Aid
Sophia Panagiotidis – Committee , Member, Australian Health Practitioner Regulation Agency


Related Publications

See all Publications